Elize Jacobs

I would like to give a testimonial on how my life has changed in just a short 3 year period. I met AJ just about 3 years ago and I was in financial turmoil just coming out of a retrenchment and deep in debt, with only my hopes of owning my own home and being debt free.

AJ made a commitment to be right there at my side through this rough patch and promised me I would be a home owner and I would be in a financial position where I could only grow from strength to strength.

I let him guide me and I followed every instruction and trusted him entirely with every financial move I made and now 3 years later I am debt free, I have extra income and I am the proud owner of a beautiful home and I am indeed growing from strength to strength.

Thank you AJ, you are indeed my financial angel.

Leave a Reply

